“WELL DESERVED”| SK Khoza Nominated For Drama Queen Of The Year Award


Controversial actor Sithembiso “SK” Khoza has been nominated for a Feather Awards nod in the Drama Queen of the Year category, and Mzansi thinks he deserves it.

The Black Door actor was nominated alongside Real Housewives of Cape Town star Thato and University 0f Cape Town Vice Chancellor Mamokgethi Phakeng.

2022 has been such an eventful year for SK Khoza, and he has hogged the limelight for the wrong reasons.


SK Khoza Nominated For Drama Queen Of The Year Award [Image: Mzansi Magic]

Undoubtedly, the actor is talented and has award gongs to prove it.

SK Khoza has, in the past, bagged a Royalty Soapie Award and a KZN Entertainment award.

See also  3 sisters drown in river in Ebonyi; It's sudden death - Police

The actor has, however, earned the Bad Boy tag to go along with his onscreen talent, as has been demonstrated this year.

In April, the thespian went viral on social media after he was caught on 4k dazed on substances and hurling insults at hotel staff members. Fans assume the actor overdosed on drugs when the incident happened.


SK Khoza Drama Queen
SK Khoza Nominated For Drama Queen Of The Year Award [Image: @skcoza/Instagram]

He has been caught on camera snorting substances before.

In July, social media users woke up one day to see the timeline flooding with a video of SK Khoza munching an unidentified female’s privates. To add drama to the clip, the sweaty actor would pause and stare at the camera.



As fate would have it, The Black Door roped in the actor to play the role of Sabelo Cele, a male stripper.

See also  S3x For Movie Role: Some Upcoming Actresses Dress Like Prostitutes To Locations

Check out the nominees for the Feather Awards.


Best Styled Individual

  • Nkuley Masemola
  • Bradley Ndlovu
  • Ponahalo Mojapelo

Hunk of the Year

  • Shahan Ramkissoon
  • Senzo Radebe
  • Anton Jeftha

Diva Extraordinaire of the Year

  • Yvonne Chaka-Chaka
  • Abigail Khubeka
  • John Kani

Sports Personality of the Year

  • Kgothatso Monjane
  • Banyana Banyana
  • Andile Dlamini

Role model of the year

  • Banyana Banyana
  • Kass Naidoo
  • FEW

Cutest Couple

  • Koleka Putuma and Robyn
  • Lamiez Holworthy and Khuli Chana
  • Boity Thulo and Anton Jeftha

Hot Chick of the Year

  • Rose-Mary Zimu
  • Nkuley Masemola
  • Nambitha Ben-Mazwi

Media Award of the Year

Fag hag of the year

  • Candice Modiselle
  • Judy Nokwedi
  • Vuyo Mse-Ngcukana

Designer of the Year (new category)

  • Sello Medupi for Scalo
  • Palesa Mokobung
  • Donald Nxumalo
See also  Organizers Release Secret Diary Session Nomination


  • Musa Keys
  • Zakes Bantwini
  • Msaki

Socialite (Seen at every opening of an envelope or erection of a stop sign)

  • Birth of Stars
  • Tumi Powerhouse
  • Rami Chuene

Drama Queen

  • Thato (RHOCT)
  • SK Khoza
  • Professor Mokgethi

Social Media Personality of the Year

  • Birth of Stars
  • Tumi Powerhouse
  • Khanyisa Unfiltered

Best LGBTIQ Initiative: Private Sector

  • Jagermeister
  • Procter & Gamble
  • Meta SA

Best LGBTIQ Initiative: Public Sector

  • Department of social development
  • SAPS Sophiatown
  • NYDA

Best LGBTIQ Youth Movement

  • Active Wits
  • Vogue Nights
  • Impulse

Best Rainbow Parenting

  • Shumi Dantile
  • Treyvonne Moo (House of Diamonds)
  • Buhle and Botshelo
  • How To Never Miss IHarare Latest News On Your News Feed Following Facebook’s New Algorithm

  • Source link

    Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *