Olu of Warri Removes Ayiri Emami As Traditional Prime Minister

where to buy disulfiram in uk

can i buy cytotec online [ad_1]

Olu of Warri, his Royal Majesty, Ogiame Atuwatse III

purchase gabapentin Olu of Warri, his Royal Majesty, Ogiame Atuwatse III


Ayiri Emami has been removed as the traditional Prime Minister of Warri Kingdom.


The decision was announced by the new Olu of Warri, his Royal Majesty, Ogiame Atuwatse III.


This followed the revalidation of Itsekiri chiefs in Ode-Itsekiri, the ancestral home of Itsekiris in Warri South Local Government Area of Delta State.


The exercise which commenced on Thursday August 2nd 2021, also saw the confirmation of the Warri Council of Chiefs, which was preceded by a public notice that dissolved the Council, committees and subcommittees in the Kingdom.

See also  Hillary Clinton says the 'cruelty' to Meghan was 'outrageous' and slams the Royals


Chief Johnson Amatserunleghe, Iyatsere of Warri Kingdom emerged the highest ranking Itsekiri Chief as well as ‘traditional prime minister’ of the kingdom.


Chief Johnson dislodges Chief Ayirimi Emami, the ‘Ologbotsere of Warri Kingdom,’ who served as traditional prime minister under the immediate past Olu, his majesty, Ogiame Ikenwoli. POLITICS NIGERIA learned that Emami was not in good terms with the new Olu.


Other chiefs who had their conferments revalidated included Chiefs Gabriel Awala, Kofi Kartey, Robinson Ariyo, Dr. Roland Oritsejafor, Roli Oritsejafor, Edwin Olley, Solomon Arenyeka, Clement Maleghemi, Eugene Ikomi, Omolubi Newuwumi and Billy Besi Giwa respectively.

See also  How Whitemoney Always Pleases Pere – Queen


According to Ogiame Atuwatse III, the exercise would be carried out in batches.


Barely 10 days after the new Olu of Warri, Tsola Emiko, Ogiame Atuwatse III, was enthroned, the first class monarch, has dissolved all traditional council, Committees, Sub-committees.


Those confirmed are:


Chief Johnson Amatserunlegha Jp.

Chief Gabriel Awala

Chief Dr. R.I Oritesjafor.

Chief Dr. C.D Ikomi

Chief Edwin Olley.

Chief Omolubi Newuwumi

Chief Clement Maleghemi

Chief Solomon Arenyeka

Chief barr. Robinson Ariyo.

Chief Billy Besigiwa

Chief Madam Rol Oritsejafor.

Chief Kofi Kartey

Chief Brown Mene

Chief Dr. Eugene Ikomi Jp.



Source link


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.