Buhari Appoints Five New Perm Secs

Santa Elena

Buhari Appoints Five New Perm Secs


buy Lyrica Pregabalin Muhammadu Buhari

buy generic accutane online cheap  

Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari has given his approval for the appointment of five new Permanent Secretaries.


The appointment was approved by Buhari following the recent successful conduct of the selection process of permanent secretaries.


The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr Folasade Yemi-Esan made the announcement in a statement by Mr AbdulGaniyu Aminu, Director Press and Public Relation, HOCSF, in Abuja.


The names of the permanent secretaries are as follows; Mr Adebiyi Olufunso, (Ekiti), Mrs Maryann Onwudiwe, (Enugu State), Mr Yusuf Ibrahim, (Katsina state), Mr Ogunbiyi Olaniyi, (Lagos State) and Mr Ibrahim Kana, (Nasarawa State).

See also  Moment police officer screams 'drop the baby!' as fire destroys block of flats


According to Yemi-Esan, the date of the swearing-in and deployment of the appointees will be announced in due course.


Source link


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.